Score of the year!

I have had really good luck at the thrift stores lately, you have to be patient and really take your time when looking through the clothes and shoes. 

I don’t always find quality stuff in my size, but most times I will find at least one good piece. I’ve been known to buy items that aren’t my size if I think they are a great deal.. 

Today I found these beautiful black suede Gucci shoes in size 7  almost new condition but……. they aren’t my size. I have a friend that is my thrift store partner in crime and also a size 7.  She will be the proud new owner of these shoes.

Oh, the cost?  $5.95 at a thrift store!  

Enjoy,

Jeannie

Leave a Reply

